Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.09.2009 23:37 - Когато ме повтори и разбрах, че не си ти скъпи:)
Автор: redhead Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 4000 Коментари: 6 Гласове:
5


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg

DAMN  FINE EXPLANATION      
The wife came home early and found her husband in their bedroom making love to a very attractive young  woman.
        
And  she was somewhat upset. "You are a disrespectful pig!" she cried.  "How dare you do this to me -- a faithful wife, the mother of your  children!  I"m leaving you. I want a divorce right  away!"
        
And  the husband replied, "Hang on just a minute love so at least I can  tell you what happened." "Fine, go ahead," she sobbed," but they"ll  be the last words you"ll say to  me!"
        
And the  husband began -- "Well, I was getting into the
car to drive home,  and this young lady here asked me for a lift. She looked so down and  out and defenseless that I took pity on her and let her into the  car.
        
I  noticed that she was very thin, not well dressed and very dirty. She  told me that she hadn"t eaten for three  days.
        
So, in  my compassion, I brought her home and warmed up the enchiladas I  made for you last night, the ones you wouldn"t eat because you"re  afraid you"ll put on weight. The poor thing devoured them in  moments.
         
Since she needed a good clean-up, I suggested a shower,  and while she was doing that, I noticed her clothes were dirty and  full of holes, so I threw them  away.
        
Then,  as she needed clothes, I gave her the designer jeans that you have  had for a few years, but
don"t wear because you say they are too  tight.
        
I  also gave her the underwear that was your anniversary present, which  you don"t wear because I don"t have good  taste.
        
I  found the sexy blouse my sister gave you for Christmas that you  don"t wear just to annoy her, and I also donated those boots you  bought at the expensive boutique and don"t wear because someone at  work has a pair the  same."
        
The  husband took a quick breath and continued - "She was so grateful for  my understanding and help that as I walked her to the door, she  turned to me with tears in her eyes and  said,
     


"Please  ... Do you have anything else that your wife doesn"t use?




Гласувай:
5



Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - COOL((:
29.09.2009 23:52
COOL((:
цитирай
2. martito - :)))))))))))))) Страхотно!...
30.09.2009 07:47
:))))))))))))))
Страхотно!:)))
На това му се казва да правиш добро:))
цитирай
3. sowhat - хахаха
30.09.2009 08:48
страхотно е
излиза че неупотребата на стари вещи,води до правене на благородни дела
цитирай
4. ren - -----------
23.01.2010 16:37
smashing!!
цитирай
5. joysii - Брей, че обяснение, мамка му! ...
28.08.2010 00:09
Брей, че обяснение, мамка му!
Струва си да му простиш само заради находчивостта и старанието да покаже колко е невивен и състрадателен.
цитирай
6. radosslav - Готино
22.10.2013 11:58
Това е нещо като разказвателен виц :) Обаче е готин
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: redhead
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 35501
Постинги: 2
Коментари: 6
Гласове: 201
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930